Contact the teachers & staff

PRIMARY TEACHERS JR. HIGH TEACHERS STAFF
Mrs. Brianne Kuhn
Preschool
618-228-7245
bkuhn@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Marlene Hofelich
5th Grade
618-228-7245
mhofelich@avistonk-8.org
Dr. Tami Kampwerth
Superintendent
618-228-7245, Ext. 105
tkampwerth@avistonk-8.org
     
Ms. Jamie Winkeler
Kindergarten
618-228-7245
jwinkeler@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Amanda Beer
5th Grade
618-228-7245
abeer@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Karla Fuehne
Bookkeeper
618-228-7245; Ext. 104
kfuehne@avistonk-8.org
     
Mrs. Lisa Kauling
Kindergarten
618-228-7245
lkauling@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Katrina Wright
6th Grade
618-228-7245
kwright@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Michelle Mearns
Secretary
618-228-7245; Ext. 101
schoolsecretary@avistonk-8.org
mmearns@avistonk-8.org
     
Mrs. Shelise Zurliene
1st Grade
618-228-7245
szurliene@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Robin Dillon
6th Grade
618-228-7245
rdillon@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Mary Schlueter
Speech
618-228-7245
mschlueter@ksed801.com
     
Mrs. Stacey Lampe
1st Grade
618-228-7245
slampe@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Tammy Kuper
7th Grade
618-228-7245
tkuper@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Kim Haukap
2nd Grade
618-228-7245
khaukap@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Karla Becker
7th Grade
618-228-7245
kbecker@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Kara Holtgrave
2nd Grade
618-228-7245
kholtgrave@avistonk-8.org
Mr. Kegan Robbins
8th Grade
618-228-7245
krobbins@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Karen Braundmeier
3rd Grade
618-228-7245
kbraundmeier@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Rebecca Elliott
8th Grade
618-228-7245 ext. 171
relliott@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Shelley Albers
3rd Grade
618-228-7245
salbers@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Jennifer Semanisin
Different Learners
618-228-7245
jsemanisin@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Lisa Niemeyer
4th Grade
618-228-7245
lniemeyer@avistonk-8.org
Mrs. Jenny Mondt
Music & Band
618-228-7245
jmondt@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Sarah O'Brien
4th Grade
618-228-7245
sobrien@avistonk-8.org
Ms. Linda Webb
Special Resources
618-228-7245
lwebb@avistonk-8.org
 
     
Mrs. Dawn Strake
Title 1
618-228-7245
dstrake@avistonk-8.org
Mr. Jesse Essenpreis
Athletic Director/Physical Education
618228-7245
jessenpreis@avistonk-8.org