Aviston Elementary School
350 S Hull St
Aviston, IL 62216

Staff

Phillip Hamil
Superintendent
618-228-7245, Ext. 105
phamil@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Lisa Niemeyer
Assistant Principal
618-228-7245; Ext. 109
lniemeyer@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Michelle Mearns
Technology Coordinator
618-228-7245; Ext. 148
techsupport@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Karla Fuehne
Bookkeeper
618-228-7245; Ext. 104
kfuehne@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Mary Schlueter
Speech
618-228-7245
mschlueter@ksed801.com

Mrs. Kirsten Barth
Secretary
618-228-7245; Ext. 101
schoolsecretary@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Amanda Beer & Mrs. Tammy Kuper
Athletic Directors
618-228-7245, ext. 137
avistonathletics@avistonk-8.org

Primary Teachers

Jr. High Teachers

Mrs. Brianne Kuhn
Preschool
618-228-7245
bkuhn@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Jamie Winkeler
Kindergarten
618-228-7245
jwinkeler@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Lisa Kauling
Kindergarten
618-228-7245
lkauling@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Rose Wilken
1st Grade
618-228-7245
rwilken@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Stacey Lampe
1st Grade
618-228-7245
slampe@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Kim Haukap
2nd Grade
618-228-7245
khaukap@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Kara Holtgrave
2nd Grade
618-228-7245
kholtgrave@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Karen Braundmeier
3rd Grade
618-228-7245
kbraundmeier@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Shelly Albers
3rd Grade
618-228-7245
salbers@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Lisa Niemeyer
4th Grade/Assistant Principal
618-228-7245
lniemeyer@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Sarah O’Brien
4th Grade
618-228-7245
sobrien@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Brianne Goebbel
Title I/4th Grade
618-228-7245
bgoebbel@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Cary Markus
Special Resources
618-228-7245
cmarkus@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Megan Washburn
Music & Band
618-228-7245
mwashburn@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Amy Schilling
5th Grade
618-228-7245
aschilling@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Amanda Beer
5th Grade/Co-Athletic Director
618-228-7245
abeer@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Samantha Crandall
6th Grade
618-228-7245
scrandall@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Robin Dillon
6th Grade
618-228-7245
rdillon@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Patricia Sauer
7th Grade
618-228-7245
psauer@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Karla Becker
7th Grade
618-228-7245
kbecker@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Tammy Kuper
8th Grade/Co-Athletic Director
618-228-7245
tkuper@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Rebecca Elliott
8th Grade
618-228-7245
relliott@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Jennifer Semanisin
Different Learners
618-228-7245
jsemanisin@avistonk-8.org

Mr. Travis Gebke
Physical Education
618-228-7245
tgebke@avistonk-8.org

Start typing and press Enter to search