Aviston Elementary School
350 S Hull St
Aviston, IL 62216

Staff

Mr. Phillip Hamil
Superintendent
618-228-7245, Ext. 105
phamil@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Carol Rapp
Secretary
618-228-7245, Ext. 101
schoolsecretary@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Lisa Niemeyer
Principal
618-228-7245; Ext. 109
lniemeyer@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Amanda Beer & Mrs. Tammy Kuper
Athletic Directors
618-228-7245, Ext. 137
avistonathletics@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Karla Fuehne
Bookkeeper
618-228-7245; Ext. 104
kfuehne@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Sadie Buehne
Speech
618-228-7245, Ext. 131
sbuehne@ksed801.com

Primary Teachers

Junior High Teachers

Ms. Tracy Boeker
Pre-K/Early Childhood Education
618-228-7245
tboeker@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Jamie Winkeler
Kindergarten
618-228-7245
jwinkeler@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Lisa Kauling
Kindergarten
618-228-7245
lkauling@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Rose Wilken
1st Grade
618-228-7245
rwilken@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Stacey Lampe
1st Grade
618-228-7245
slampe@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Brianne Kuhn
2nd Grade
618-228-7245
bkuhn@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Kara Holtgrave
2nd Grade
618-228-7245
kholtgrave@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Karen Braundmeier
3rd Grade
618-228-7245
kbraundmeier@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Caitlyn Milligan
3rd Grade
618-228-7245
cmilligan@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Shelly Albers
4th Grade
618-228-7245
salbers@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Sarah O’Brien
4th Grade
618-228-7245
sobrien@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Dawn Becker
Response to Intervention (RtI) Teacher
618-228-7245
dbecker@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Rachel Poettker
Special Education
618-228-7245
rpoettker@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Megan Washburn
Music & Band
618-228-7245
mwashburn@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Amy Schilling
5th Grade
618-228-7245
aschilling@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Amanda Beer
5th Grade/Co-Athletic Director
618-228-7245
abeer@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Lori Locke
6th Grade
618-228-7245
llocke@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Robin Dillon
6th Grade
618-228-7245
rdillon@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Patricia Sauer
7th Grade
618-228-7245
psauer@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Hanna Barnes
7th Grade
618-228-7245
hbarnes@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Tammy Kuper
8th Grade/Co-Athletic Director
618-228-7245
tkuper@avistonk-8.org

Ms. Kailey Bischoff
8th Grade
618-228-7245
kbischoff@avistonk-8.org

Mrs. Courtney Hayes
Special Education
618-228-7245
chayes@avistonk-8.org

Mr. Chase Henrichs
Physical Education
618-228-7245
chenrichs@avistonk-8.org

Start typing and press Enter to search